Beijing Shanggou Decoration Design Engineering Co., Ltd. was established in 2005 and has been focusing on the real estate field for nearly 20 years under the leadership of the general manager and chief designer Mr. Wei Zhang.

 

Most designers have worked in the real estate field for more than eight years, with rich experience and a keen design perspective- their design style changes as the market changes.

 

Real estate model rooms, sales offices, hotels, public areas, high-end private mansions, and other soft decoration design and furnishing are implemented as the company’s core business sectors.

 

For many years, the company has always adhered to the service concept of "improving value for customers". Through years of accumulation, we have formed the core concept of designing the brand with the essence of corporate culture: the pursuit of excellence, open innovation, activeness and efficiency, and integrity. Based on the strategy of covering the whole country in Beijing, the company grasps the trends in the international design field, explores new design concepts, incorporates new cultural connotations, and innovates design concepts.

 

The company integrates the two core advantages of "hardcover design" and "softcover design". The design scheme and product style combine the characteristics of the times and lead the industry concept. The company majors in real estate project experience center, sales office, model room, clubhouse, and star hotel hardcover design, soft decoration design and implementation projects.

 

The company focuses on the real estate interior space design field, providing customers with a full set of real estate interior design solutions and integrated services in the Chinese market. Adhering to the service concept of "design to create value", we are committed to creating real estate commercial value for customers, and creating real estate space value for society, actively building a leading professional real estate interior design company in China and even the world with first-class design research and development capabilities and fast service capabilities.

 

Shanggou Design has set up several experienced design groups to operate in strict accordance with the professional project design management model, and has accumulated rich design experience. It has designed many model houses, sales offices, clubs, overall fine decoration and office spaces. project.

 

We have always used the highest standards to gather talented teams to create an industry chain platform!

 

Beijing Shanggou Decoration Design always adheres to the service concept of "improving value for customers". Through years of accumulation, it has formed the essence of the corporate culture of pursuing excellence, openness and innovation, active and efficient, honest and restrained, and the core concept of the design brand of "advocating natural simplicity and returning to the essence of life".


  Website:www.art-sg.cn

  Hotline:010-53380330

  Address:Room 101, Block E, Shangyiwenyuan Plaza, Chaoyang Road North, District Chaoyang, Beijing

CEO

TEAM TO INTRODUCE

张伟/Mr. Wei Zhang


Founder, CEO and Design Director of Shanggou Design

Senior Interior Designer, Soft Outfit Designer

Director of China Economic Alliance

Member of China Building Decoration Association

Member of China Interior Decoration Association

Talent Pool of China Building Decoration Industry-Outstanding Designer

Certified Designer of Advanced Professional Ability of China Building Decoration Association

2020 China International Space Design Competition Award- Gold

ID+G Golden Creativity Design Award International Space Design Competition Real Estate Sales Space Professional Design Innovation Award

ID+G Golden Creativity Design Award Top Ten Outstanding Designers of the Year

2019-2020 Top Ten People in China's Building Decoration Industry-Huading Award

In-Home Award 2020 China (Beijing) Top Ten Residential Space Designers

2020 The International Design Awards (IDA) Winner- Gold

Shortlisted for 2020 Golden Hall Awards

 

Interview with Cross-Edition Characters of An Jia in 2020

Sina Home Interview

Beijing Quality Association Evaluation Center-Beijing Customer Satisfaction Enterprise

The article "Thinking and Application of Color in the Art Design of Indoor Environment" was published in the journal "Fashion of Tomorrow" in May 2020, domestic journal number CN: 32-1775/GO; international journal number: ISSN: 1673-8365

The article "The Application of Furnishing Art in Indoor Environmental Art Design" was published in the journal "Artwork Jian" in June 2020, domestic journal number CN: 61-1485/J; international journal number: ISSN 2095-2406




合作伙伴

PARTNER

CONTACT US

Room 101, Block E, Shangyi Wenyuan, west of baijialou bridge, Chaoyang North Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing BEIJING SHANGGOU DECORATION DESIGN CO.,LTD
  • Customer service

    Telephone:010-53380330 Email:shanggoudesign@foxmail.com
  • Media contact

    Telephone:18612578961 Email:zw1681@qq.com
Copyright(©)2005-2021 尚构. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备18050091
consultation

北京尚构装饰设计工程有限公司成立于2005年,在总经理兼首席设计张伟先生的带领下专注地产领域近20年。

  大多设计师在地产领域内从业八年以上,经验丰富,设计视角敏锐,设计风格会随着市场的变换进行独特的剖析。

  地产类的样板间、售楼处、酒店空间、公共体验区、高端私人豪宅等软装设计与陈设实施为公司的核心业务板块。

  多年来,公司始终坚持“为客户提升价值”的服务理念。通过多年积累,形成了追求卓越、开放创新、积极高效、诚信内敛的企业文化精髓设计品牌核心理念。公司立足北京覆盖全国的战略,把握国际设计领域趋势,探求新的设计理念,融入新的文化内涵,创新设计理念。

  公司整合了『精装设计』及『软装设计』两大核心优势,设计方案和产品风格结合时代特色,引领行业理念。公司主营地产项目体验中心、售楼处、样板间、会所、及星级酒店的精装设计及软装配饰设计及实施项目。

  公司专注于地产室内空间设计领域,在中国市场为客户提供地产的全套室内设计解决方案和一体化服务。秉承"设计创造价值"的服务理念,致力于为客户创造地产商业价值,致力于为社会创造地产空间价值,积极打造具备一流设计研发力和快速服务力的中国乃至全球领先的专业地产室内设计公司。

  尚构设计内部设立多个专业设计小组,严格按照专业化项目设计管理模式运作,并积累了丰富的设计经验,已设计完成了众多的样板房、售楼处、会所、整体精装修及办公空间项目。

  我们一直以最高准则,汇集有才干的团队打造行业的产业链平台!

  北京尚构装饰设计始终坚持“为客户提升价值”的服务理念。通过多年积累,形成了追求卓越、开放创新、积极高效、诚信内敛的企业文化精髓和 “崇尚自然简朴、回归生活本质”的设计品牌核心理念。

  尚构官网:www.art-sg.cn

  咨询热线:010-65763211;010-65770711

  地址:北京市朝阳区龙湖·长楹天街未来时大厦906室

OUR TEAM

TEAM TO INTRODUCE
Mr. Zhang Wei
尚构设计创始人   董事长  ceo
路漫漫其修远兮吾将上下而求索
从事设计相关工作近二十年。主要专注于室内空间规划设计与风水布局。游学和工作于京津等地区,对生活方式、艺术美学、风水空间布局等有深度剖析,擅长空间规划。对历史、政治、文学有深度探究,深度挖掘中华独特的艺术价值,打造世界级历史文化作品。

合作伙伴

PARTNER

CONTACT US | 联系我们

北京市朝阳区龙湖·长楹天街未来时大厦906室 北京尚构装饰设计工程有限公司 BEIJING SHANGGE DECORATION DESIGN CO.,LTD
  • 客服服务

    联系电话:010-65763211 Email:sg@art-sg.cn
  • 媒体联系

    联系电话:010-65770711 Email:zw1681@qq.com
Copyright(©)2005-2019 尚构. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备18050091
在线咨询